Meet our Advisors

Discussing finances can sometimes be intimidating, but it doesn't have to be. PenFinancial’s team of Advisors will welcome you with a friendly smile and a customized/solid plan, no matter what financial situation you find yourself in. PenFi’s dedicated team of Advisors boasts a wide range of skills, experience, and education to better serve you.

Let’s create a customized plan to help you achieve your dreams.

Contact an Advisor

Sandra Arsenault
Sandra Arsenault
Assistant Branch Manager, Dorchester

905-356-4467 x1604
sandra.arsenault@penfinancial.com

Christian Baranowski
Christian Baranowski
Branch Manager, Fonthill

905-357-5222 x2101
christian.baranowski@penfinancial.com

Mark Bolduc
Mark Bolduc
Assistant Branch Manager, Welland

905-735-4801 x1413
mark.bolduc@penfinancial.com

Claudia-Bragdon_WEB
Claudia Bragdon
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559 x1804
claudia.bragdon@penfinancial.com

Sarah Bujacz
Sarah Bujacz
Financial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1405
sarah.bujacz@penfinancial.com

Catherine Chivers
Catherine Chivers
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1406
catherine.chivers@penfinancial.com

Kyle Headshot
Kyle Conahan
Financial Services Specialist

289-434-4745 x2104 kyle.conahan@penfinancial.com

IMG_3758
Ibrahim Abou-Merhi
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1708
Ibrahim.Abou-Merhi@penfinancial.com

Marnie-Hannahson_WEB
Marnie Hannahson
Branch Manager, Dorchester

905-357-5222 x1501 marnie.hannahson@penfinancial.com

Chris-Heckley_WEB
Chris Heckley
Branch Manager, Fourth Avenue

905-688-2044 x1701 chris.heckley@penfinancial.com

Jennifer-Johnston_WEB
Jennifer Johnston
Financial Advisor

905-356-4467 x1605 jennifer.johnston@penfinancial.com

Michaella-Kallies_WEB
Michaella Kallies
Financial Advisor

289-434-4745 x2103 michaella.kallies@penfinancial.com

Tyler-Koronas_WEB
Tyler Koronas
Financial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1402 tyler.koronas@penfinancial.com

Kenneth-Lu_WEB
Kenneth Lu
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1411
kenneth.lu@penfinancial.com

Lauren-MacArthur_WEB
Lauren MacArthur
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-735-4801 x1404
lauren.macarthur@penfinancial.com

Keith-Maxim-WEB
Keith Maxim
ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER, FOURTH AVE

905-688-2044 x1704
keith.maxim@penfinancial.com

Rajesh-Menghani_WEB
Raj Menghani
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

905-356-4467-1603
rajesh.menghani@penfinancial.com

Michi-Miotto_WEB
Michi Miotto
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-688-2044 x1708
michi.miotto@penfinancial.com

Dave-Muirhead_WEB
Dave Muirhead
BRANCH MANAGER, DUNNVILLE

905-774-7559 x1801
david.muirhead@penfinancial.com

Maureen-Murphy_WEB
Maureen Murphy
Financial Services Specialist

905-994-1201 x2007
maureen.murphy@penfinancial.com

Christine-Nadeau_WEB
Christine Nadeau
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-735-4801 x1407
christine.nadeau@penfinancial.com

Jamie-Wittig_WEB
Jamie Wittig
BRANCH MANAGER, FORT ERIE

905-994-1201 x2001
jamie.wittig@penfinancial.com

Catherine-Palmer_WEB-1
Catherine Palmer
Financial Services Specialist

905-357-5222 x1504
catherine.palmer@penfinancial.com

Matt-Price_WEB
Matt Price
Branch Manager, Welland

905-735-4801-1401
matt.price@penfinancial.com

Sarah-Rodger_WEB
Sarah Rodger
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559 x1808 sarah.rodger@penfinancial.com

Sabrina-Spooner_WEB
Sabrina Spooner
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1906 sabrina.spooner@penfinancial.com

Kim-Vachon_WEB
Kim Vachon
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1714 kim.vachon@penfinancial.com

a
Brennan Head
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559 x1885
brennan.head@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Kayla Charrois
Financial Services Specialist

kayla.charrois@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
 

Wealth Management Team

Photo-Coming-Soon
Linda Larouche
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1301
linda.larouche@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines, Welland and Dunnville

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Margaret Peters
Margaret Peters
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1302
margaret.peters@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls, Fort Erie and Fonthill

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Trevor Lagerwerf
Trevor Lagerwerf
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist, Credential Asset Management

905-714-1444 x1304
trevor.lagerwerf@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines and Fonthill

Thomas Headshot
Thomas Rathonyi
Wealth Management

905-714-4444 x1305 thomas.rathonyi@penfinancial.com Serving Niagara Falls and Fort Erie. Fluent in Hungarian.

Note *Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Investor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. VirtualWealth is a trade name of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.
 

Connect with a PenFinancial Advisor

Want financial services you can bank on? Send us a message with this form or book an appointment online and we’ll have an advisor reach out to help you hit your financial goals.