Daily Business Banking

Meet our Advisors

Discussing finances can sometimes be intimidating, but it doesn't have to be. PenFinancial’s team of Advisors will welcome you with a friendly smile and a customized/solid plan, no matter what financial situation you find yourself in. PenFi’s dedicated team of Advisors boasts a wide range of skills, experience, and education to better serve you.

Let’s create a customized plan to help you achieve your dreams.

Contact an Advisor

Sandra Arsenault
Sandra Arsenault
Assistant Branch Manager, Dorchester

905-356-4467 x1604
sandra.arsenault@penfinancial.com

Christian Baranowski
Christian Baranowski
Branch Manager, Fonthill

905-357-5222 x2101
christian.baranowski@penfinancial.com

Mark Bolduc
Mark Bolduc
Assistant Branch Manager, Welland

905-735-4801 x1413
mark.bolduc@penfinancial.com

Claudia-Bragdon_WEB
Claudia Bragdon
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559 x1804
claudia.bragdon@penfinancial.com

Sarah Bujacz
Sarah Bujacz
Financial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1405
sarah.bujacz@penfinancial.com

Catherine Chivers
Catherine Chivers
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1406
catherine.chivers@penfinancial.com

Zach De Concilys
Zach De Concilys
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1703
zachary.deconcilys@penfinancial.com

Marnie Hannahson
Marnie Hannahson
Branch Manager, Dorchester

905-357-5222 x1501
marnie.hannahson@penfinancial.com

Chris Heckley
Chris Heckley
Branch Manager, Fourth Avenue

905-688-2044 x1701
chris.heckley@penfinancial.com

Jennifer Johnston
Jennifer Johnston
Financial Advisor

905-356-4467 x1605
jennifer.johnston@penfinancial.com

Michaella Kallies
Michaella Kallies
Financial Advisor

289-434-4745 x2103
michaella.kallies@penfinancial.com

Tyler Koronas
Tyler Koronas
Financial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1402
tyler.koronas@penfinancial.com

Kenneth-Lu_WEB
Kenneth Lu
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1404
kenneth.lu@penfinancial.com

Keith Maxi
Keith Maxim
Assistant Branch Manager, Fourth Ave

905-688-2044 x1704
keith.maxim@penfinancial.com

Rajesh Menghani
Raj Menghani
Financial Advisor

905-356-4467 x1603
rajesh.menghani@penfinancial.com

Michi Miotto
Michi Miotto
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1708
michi.miotto@penfinancial.com

Dave Muirhead
Dave Muirhead
Branch Manager, Dunnville

905-774-7559 x1801
david.muirhead@penfinancial.com

Maureen Murphy
Maureen Murphy
Financial Services Specialist

905-994-1201 x2007
maureen.murphy@penfinancial.com

Christine Nadeau
Christine Nadeau
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1407
christine.nadeau@penfinancial.com

Eze Nwagbo
Eze Nwagbo
Financial Services Specialist

905-994-1201 x2003
eze.nwagbo@penfinancial.com

Jennifer-Page_WEB
Jennifer Page
Financial Advisor

289-434-4745 x2104
jennifer.page@penfinancial.com

Catherine Palmer
Catherine Palmer
Financial Services Specialist

905-357-5222 x1504
catherine.palmer@penfinancial.com

Matt Price
Matt Price
Branch Manager, Welland

905-735-4801 x1401
matt.price@penfinancial.com

Sarah Rodger
Sarah Rodger
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559 x1808
sarah.rodger@penfinancial.com

Sabrina Spooner
Sabrina Spooner
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1906
sabrina.spooner@penfinancial.com

Kim Vachon
Kim Vachon
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1714
kim.vachon@penfinancial.com

Jamie Wittig
Jamie Wittig
Branch Manager, Fort Erie

905-994-1201 x2001
Jamie.Wittig@penfinancial.com

Kyle Conahan
Kyle Conahan
Financial Services Specialist

289-434-4745 x2104 kyle.conahan@penfinancial.com

Thomas Rathonyi
Thomas Rathonyi
Wealth Advisor

905-714-1444 x1305 thomas.rathonyi@penfinancial.com

 

Wealth Management Team

Photo-Coming-Soon
Linda Larouche
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1301
linda.larouche@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines, Welland and Dunnville

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Margaret Peters
Margaret Peters
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1302
margaret.peters@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls, Fort Erie and Fonthill

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Trevor Lagerwerf
Trevor Lagerwerf
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist, Credential Asset Management

905-714-1444 x1304
trevor.lagerwerf@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines and Fonthill

Note *Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Investor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. VirtualWealth is a trade name of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.
 

Connect with a PenFinancial Advisor

Want financial services you can bank on? Send us a message with this form or book an appointment online and we’ll have an advisor reach out to help you hit your financial goals.