Meet our Advisors

Discussing finances can sometimes be intimidating, but it doesn't have to be. PenFinancial’s team of Advisors will welcome you with a friendly smile and a customized/solid plan, no matter what financial situation you find yourself in. PenFi’s dedicated team of Advisors boasts a wide range of skills, experience, and education to better serve you.

Let’s create a customized plan to help you achieve your dreams.

Contact an Advisor

 

Welland Branch

Matt Price
Matt Price
BRANCH MANAGER, WELLAND

905-735-4801 x1401
matt.price@penfinancial.com

Mark Bolduc
Mark Bolduc
ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER, WELLAND

905-735-4801 x1413
mark.bolduc@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Stacey Barrett
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-735-4801
stacey.barrett@penfinancial.com

Sarah Bujacz
Sarah Bujacz
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

905.735.4801 x1405
sarah.bujacz@penfinancial.com

Kayla Charrois
Kayla Charrois
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905.735.4801 x1411
kayla.charrois@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Jennifer Julian
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905.735.4801 x1409
jennifer.julian@penfinancial.com

Tyler Koronas
Tyler Koronas
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

905-735-4801 x1402
tyler.koronas@penfinancial.com

Christine Nadeau
Christine Nadeau
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-735-4801 x1407
christine.nadeau@penfinancial.com

 

Fourth Ave Branch

Chris Heckley
Chris Heckley
BRANCH MANAGER, FOURTH AVENUE

905-688-2044 x1701
chris.heckley@penfinancial.com

Keith Maxim
Keith Maxim
ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER, FOURTH AVE

905-688-2044 x1704
keith.maxim@penfinancial.com

Ibrahim Abou-Merhi
Ibrahim Abou-Merhi
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-688-2044 x1708
ibrahim.abou-merhi@penfinancial.com

Kim Vachon
Kim Vachon
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-688-2044 x1714
kim.vachon@penfinancial.com

 

Dorchester Branch

Marnie Hannahson
Marnie Hannahson
BRANCH MANAGER, DORCHESTER

905-357-5222 x1501
marnie.hannahson@penfinancial.com

Sandra Arsenault
Sandra Arsenault
ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER, DORCHESTER

905-356-4467 x1604
sandra.arsenault@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Marlena Stadnk-Misener
ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER, DORCHESTER

905-735-4801 x1402
marlena.stadnik-misener@penfinancial.com

Jennifer Johnston
Jennifer Johnston
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

905-356-4467 x1605
jennifer.johnston@penfinancial.com

Raj Menghani
Raj Menghani
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

905-356-4467 x1603
rajesh.menghani@penfinancial.com

Catherine Palmer
Catherine Palmer
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-357-5222 x1504
catherine.palmer@penfinancial.com

 

Dunnville Branch

Dave Muirhead
Dave Muirhead
BRANCH MANAGER, DUNNVILLE

905-774-7559 x1801
david.muirhead@penfinancial.com

Claudia Bragdon
Claudia Bragdon
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-774-7559 x1804
claudia.bragdon@penfinancial.com

Brennan Head
Brennan Head
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-774-7559 x1885
brennan.head@penfinancial.com

Sarah Rodger
Sarah Rodger
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-774-7559 x1808
sarah.rodger@penfinancial.com

 

Garrison Branch

Jamie Wittig
Jamie Wittig
BRANCH MANAGER, FORT ERIE

905-994-1201 x2001
jamie.wittig@penfinancial.com

Kyle Conahan
Kyle Conahan
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

289-434-4745 x2104
kyle.conahan@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Carrie McLennan
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-356-4467 x1605
carrie.mclennan@penfinancial.com

Maureen Murphy
Maureen Murphy
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-994-1201 x2007
maureen.murphy@penfinancial.com

 

Fonthill Branch

Christian Baranowski
Christian Baranowski
BRANCH MANAGER, FONTHILL

905-357-5222 x2101
christian.baranowski@penfinancial.com

Michaella Kallies
Michaella Kallies
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

289-434-4745 x2103
michaella.kallies@penfinancial.com

Michi Miotto
Michi Miotto
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST

905-688-2044 x1708
michi.miotto@penfinancial.com

 

Wealth Management Team

Linda Larouche
Linda Larouche
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1301
linda.larouche@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines, Welland and Dunnville.

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Margaret Peters
Margaret Peters
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1302
margaret.peters@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls, Fort Erie and Fonthill.

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Trevor Lagerwerf
Trevor Lagerwerf
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist, Credential Asset Management

905-714-1444 x1304
trevor.lagerwerf@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines and Fonthill.

Thomas Rathonyi
Thomas Rathonyi
Wealth Management

905-714-4444 x1305
thomas.rathonyi@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls and Fort Erie. Fluent in Hungarian.

Note *Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Investor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. VirtualWealth is a trade name of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.
 

Connect with a PenFinancial Advisor

Want financial services you can bank on? Send us a message with this form or book an appointment online and we’ll have an advisor reach out to help you hit your financial goals.