Meet our Advisors

Discussing finances can sometimes be intimidating, but it doesn't have to be. PenFinancial’s team of Advisors will welcome you with a friendly smile and a customized/solid plan, no matter what financial situation you find yourself in. PenFi’s dedicated team of Advisors boasts a wide range of skills, experience, and education to better serve you.

Let’s create a customized plan to help you achieve your dreams.

Contact an AdvisorBook a meeting

 

Welland Branch

Mark Bolduc
Mark Bolduc
Assistant Branch Manager, Welland

905-735-4801 x1413
mark.bolduc@penfinancial.com

Ibrahim Abou-Merhi
Ibrahim Abou-Merhi
Financial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1402
ibrahim.abou-merhi@penfinancial.com

Stacey Barrett
Stacey Barrett
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1404
stacey.barrett@penfinancial.com

Sarah Bujacz
Sarah Bujacz
FInancial Advisor

905-735-4801 x1405
sarah.bujacz@penfinancial.com

Kayla Charrois
Kayla Charrois
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801
kayla.charrois@penfinancial.com

Christine Nadeau
Christine Nadeau
Financial Services Specialist

905-735-4801 x1407
christine.nadeau@penfinancial.com

 

Fourth Ave Branch

Jamie Wittig
Jamie Wittig
Branch Manager, Fourth Avenue

905-688-2044 x1701
jamie.wittig@penfinancial.com

Keith Maxim
Keith Maxim
Assistant Branch Manager, Fourth Avenue

905-688-2044 x1702
keith.maxim@penfinancial.com

Donald Austin
Donald Austin
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1708
donald.austin@penfinancial.com

Jack Bedard
Jack Bedard
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044 x1714
jack.bedard@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Lauren Daly
Financial Services Specialist

905-688-2044
lauren.daly@penfinancial.com

Michael Saleh
Michael Saleh
Financial Advisor

905-688-2044 x1706
michael.saleh@penfinancial.com

 

Niagara Falls Branch

Sandra Arsenault
Sandra Arsenault
Branch Manager, Niagara Falls

905-356-4467 x1601
sandra.arsenault@penfinancial.com

Nichlas Biljan
Nicholas Biljan
Financial Advisor

905-357-5222 x1605
nicholas.biljan@penfinancial.com

James Levesque
James Levesque
Financial Services Specialist

905-357-5222
james.levesque@penfinancial.com

Catherine Palmer
Catherine Palmer
Financial Services Specialist

905-357-5222 x1504
catherine.palmer@penfinancial.com

Sophia Walker-Stamp
Sophia Walker-Stamp
Financial Advisor

905-357-5222 x1509
sophia.walker-stamp@penfinancial.com

 

Dunnville Branch

Dave Muirhead
Dave Muirhead
BRANCH MANAGER, DUNNVILLE

905-774-7559 x1801
david.muirhead@penfinancial.com

Claudia Bragdon
Claudia Bragdon
Financial Advisor

905-774-7559 x1804
claudia.bragdon@penfinancial.com

Lauren Cole
Lauren Cole
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559
lauren.cole@penfinancial.com

Photo-Coming-Soon
Andrew Kalmuk
Financial Services Specialist

905-774-7559
andrew.kalmuk@penfinancial.com

 

Garrison Branch

Matt Price
Matt Price
Branch Manager, Garrison

905-994-1201
matt.price@penfinancial.com

Andrea Bove
Andrea Bove
Financial Advisor

905-994-1201 x2004
andrea.bove@penfinancial.com

Carrie McLennan
Carrie McLennan
Financial Services Specialist

905-994-1201 x2003
carrie.mclennan@penfinancial.com

Maureen Murphy
Maureen Murphy
Financial Services Specialist

905-994-1201 x2007
maureen.murphy@penfinancial.com

 

Fonthill Branch

Photo-Coming-Soon
Kabir Ahmed
BRANCH MANAGER, Fonthill

289-434-4745 x2101
kabir.ahmed@penfinancial.com

Cameron Calder
Cameron Calder
Financial Services Specialist

289-434-4745 x2104
cameron.calder@penfinancial.com

Irene Zugic
Irene Zugic
Financial Services Specialist

289-434-4745 x2106
irene.zugic@penfinancial.com

 

Wealth Management Team

Linda Larouche
Linda Larouche
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1301
linda.larouche@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines, Welland and Dunnville.

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Margaret Peters
Margaret Peters
Investment Advisor, Credential Securities

905-714-1444 x1302
margaret.peters@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls, Fort Erie and Fonthill.

IIROC AdvisorReport →

Trevor Lagerwerf
Trevor Lagerwerf
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist, Credential Asset Management

905-714-1444 x1304
trevor.lagerwerf@penfinancial.com

Serving St. Catharines and Fonthill.

Johanna Jones
Johanna Jones
Wealth Advisor

905-714-1444 x1305
johanna.jones@penfinancial.com

Serving Niagara Falls and Fort Erie.

Photo-Coming-Soon
Debbi Tonnies
Wealth Advisor

905-714-1444 x1306
debbi.tonnies@penfinancial.com

Note *Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Investor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. VirtualWealth is a trade name of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.
 

Connect with a PenFinancial Advisor

Want financial services you can bank on? Send us a message with this form or book an appointment online and we’ll have an advisor reach out to help you hit your financial goals.