2021 Holiday Hours and Closures

PenFinancial branches across Niagara and Haldimand County will have reduced hours or will be closed on the following days.

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Closed

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 11, 2021

Closed

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021

9am – 3pm

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Closed

Observing Christmas Day

Monday, December 27, 2021

Closed

Observing Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021

9am – 3pm

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Closed

Observing New Year’s Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

Closed