2022 Holiday Hours and Closures

PenFinancial branches across Niagara and Haldimand County will have reduced hours or will be closed on the following days.

Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Closed

Good Friday/Easter

Friday, April 15, 2022

Closed

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

Closed

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022

Closed

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 1, 2022

Closed

Labour Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Closed

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022

Closed

Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Closed

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

9am – 1pm

Boxing Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

Closed

Observing Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022

9am – 1pm

Observing New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Closed